Ex-Banker Admits He Participated In Ritual Sacrifice Parties With The Elite

While the title of this article may sound like something out of a bad horror movie, you must remember that the truth is almost always stranger than fiction. In a groundbreaking interview, the Dutch banking entrepreneur explains how his elite ventures took him spiraling into a dark, horror-ridden world that conducted human sacrifices for pleasure.

Ronald Bernard may sound like a raving lunatic, but with very little research, I quickly found that he was not lying about his identity. In one news piece conducted by a Dutch newspaper, Bernard explained his life as a banker.

“I was warned off when I got into this – don’t do this unless you can put your conscience 100% in the freezer. I heard myself laugh at it back then, but it wasn’t a joke at all.”

While he had attempted to put his conscience in a freezer, as he had been told, in his words, his “freezer began to malfunction,” when the Italian economy crashed, leading to dozens of suicides. According to him, his colleagues found the crash and the deaths reason for celebration.

“One of my colleagues said, ‘Ronald, you remember that case with the Italian lira? Do you remember those deals in which we did massive dumping of the lira, which reduced the value of the currency, which caused a company in Italy to be hit in such a way that they went bankrupt?’

And then you hear at the exchange: ‘Do you remember that successful deal with the lira?” And then they say: “Do you know that the owner committed suicide and left a family behind?”

“And back then we laughed at it. Ha ha ha, altogether, all of us. We looked down on people, mocked them. It was just a product, waste, everything was worthless trash.”

“Nature, the planet, everything could burn and break. Just useless parasites. As long as we met our goals, as long as we were growing.”

Since escaping the evil, elite, banking world, Bernard has started working on a new system of banking that’s goal is to work against the elite’s efforts.

In the video interview, Bernard explains how the network he had become a part of had used child sacrifice to hold its members accountable through blackmail.

“I was training to become a psychopath and I failed.”

And while becoming a financial terrorist is horrible in its own right, when he describes the darker aspects of the disturbing banking cabal that he had joined, your skin will crawl.

“To put it carefully, most people followed a not very mainstream religion. These people, most of them, were Luciferians. And then you can say, religion is a fairy tale, God doesn’t exist, none of that is real. Well for these people it is truth and reality, and they served something immaterial which they called Lucifer.”

“And I also was in contact with those circles, only I laughed at it because to me they were just clients. So I went to places called Churches of Satan. So I visited these places and they were doing their Holy Mass with naked women and liquor and stuff. And it just amused me. I didn’t believe in any of this stuff and was far from convinced any of this was real. In my opinion, the darkness and evil are within the people themselves. I didn’t make the connection yet.

“So I was a guest in those circles and it amused me greatly to see all those naked women and the other things. It was the good life. But then at some moment, which is why I am telling you this, I was invited to participate in sacrifices abroad.”

According to him, while naked women and liquor were one thing, the elite cabal led him to a much more nefarious end, where he finally reached his breaking point.
Children.

“So I was a guest in those circles and it amused me greatly to see all those naked women and the other things. It was the good life. But then at some moment, which is why I am telling you this, I was invited to participate in sacrifices abroad.”

That was the breaking point. Children.”

“You were asked to do that?” asks the interviewer.

“Yes, and I couldn’t do that,” Bernard explains. “And then I started to slowly break down. I lived through quite a lot as a child myself and this really touched me deeply. Everything changed. But that is the world I found myself in. And then I started to refuse assignments within my job. I could no longer do it. Which made me a threat.”

He continues by explaining that bankers, politicians and government officials throughout the world use the same tactics and procedures to gain power. He also states that while what he says may sound outlandish that there are various other witness accounts to prove that it isn’t a fairytale. “The truth is worldwide they have been doing this for thousands of years. I once studied theology and even in the Bible you find references to these practices with Israelites.”

Of course, you may still be shaking your head in disbelief at his accounts. However, regardless of whether you believe him or not, there is something much darker than we could ever imagine working in the backdrop of our world. Take a moment to watch the interview, and to research the links provided. You may be surprised at what you find.

 

Original Article:http://awarenessact.com/banker-admits-he-was-ordered-to-sacrifice-children-at-parties-for-the-elite/

Read More:The Dark Underbelly Of Hollywood: Powerful Figures Protect Pedophiles That Prey On Children In The Business

Read More:UN Peacekeepers Caught Running Huge Child Sex Trafficking Ring Out Of Haiti

Read More:New York Times Finds That 16 Families Are Controlling The 2016 Elections

Read More:Satan Worship Continues To Gain Momentum, And The Main Stream Media Is Doing The Legwork

12 Comments

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.